

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Academic Calendar Committee:

1. Principal, ECC & Chairman, IQAC	-	Dr. A.S. Moses (Convener)
2. Registrar, ECC & Member Secretary	-	Dr. (Ms.) Vineeta John
3. Dean, Academics	-	Dr. Sanjay C. Masih
4. Dean, Faculty of Science	-	Dr. Vikram Mushran
5. Dean, Faculty of Arts	-	Dr. (Mrs.) Jyotika Roy
6. Controller of Examination/Nominee	-	Dr. Justin Masih
7. Member from Admission Committee	-	Dr. Jyoti T. Hermit
8. One HoD from each faculty	-	Dr. U.B. Singh (HoD, Mathematics)
•		Dr. Thomas Abraham (HoD, Physical
		Education)

9. Coordinator IQAC / Nominee - Dr. Vivek Bhadauria 10. Coordinator B.Ed. Programme / Nominee - Dr. Ashish Samuel Huri

11. Two teachers of the college nominated by the Principal

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mishra

- Mr. Ram Ji Pandey

12. SEC Course representative - Mr. Swapnil Srivastava

Prof. A.S. Moses
Principal (Officiating)

PRINCIPAL
Ewing Christian College,
Prayagraj - 211 003