

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Administrative Offices Purchase, Repair & Maintenance Committee (AOPRMC):

1. Registrar as Convener: Dr. Vineeta John

2. Bursar as Member : Dr. Justin Masih

3. Purchase Officer as Member : Dr. Justin Sahae

4. Computer/Electronics/Electrical Expert : Dr. Padmnabh Tripathi

(Nominated by the Principal as Member)

5. Finance Office Representative : Mr. Vijay Masih

(Nominated by the Principal as Member)

6. Registrar Office Representative (Nominated by the Principal as Member)

7. CDC/Establishment Office Representative : Mr. Rajkumar Massey

(Nominated by the Principal as Member)

8. Examination Cell/Confidential Section Representative : Mr. Amit Michael

(Nominated by the Principal as Member)

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating)

> PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj – 211 003

: Mr. Lenard Lambert