

## EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

## PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

## Admission Committee - 2024-2025

1. Dr. A.S. Moses, Principal, ECC

2. Dr. (Mrs.) Jyotika Roy, Vice-Principal, ECC

3. Dr. Justin Masih, Bursar, ECC

4. Dr. (Ms.) Vineeta John - Registrar, ECC & Chairman, Admissions 2024-25

5. Dr. Sanjay Masih - Member
6. Dr. Thomas Abraham - Member
7. Dr. Vivek Bhadauria - Member
8. Dr. Ashok Kumar Pathak - Member
9. Dr. Justin Pradeep Sahai - Member
10. Dr. Jyoti Tabita Hermit - Member
11. Dr. Suraj Gunwant - Member

Prof. A.S. Moses
Principal (Officiating)

PRINCIPAL
Ewing Christian College,
Prayagraj - 211 003