

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE,

PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India)

& (An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Anti-Ragging Committee:

- 1. Prof. A.S. Moses Chairman
- 2. Mr. Saikumar Chirra Convener
- 3. Prof. Thomas Abraham Chief Proctor
- 4. Prof. Justin Masih Member
- 5. Prof. Shonali Chaturvedi Member
- 6. Dr. (Mrs.) Shivangi Rao Member
- 7. Prof. Ajin Ray (College NCC Unit Representative) Member
- 8. Mr. Swapnil Srivastava (College NSS Unit Representative) Member
- 9. Mrs. Shirely J. Cyriac (NGO Representative) Member
- 10. Mr. Ashok Kumar Srivastava (Legal Consultant) Member
- 11. Mr. Surendra Kumar Yadav (Local Police Representative) Member
- 12. Mr. Sanjeet B. Massey (Parent Representative) Member
- 13. Mr. Vijay Masih (College Office Representative) Member
- 14. Mr. Subedar Singh (Media Representative) Member

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating) PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003