

## EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

## PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

15. Prof. Rakesh Singh

16. Advocate Santosh Singh

## **Board of Directors / Governing Body of the Society/College:**

1.	Bishop Morris Edgar Dan	-	Chairman/Ex-officio Member
2.	Rev. (Mrs.) M. D'Costa	-	Vice-Chairman/Ex-officio Member
3.	Prof. (Dr.) A.S. Moses, Principal, ECC	-	Secretary/Ex-officio Member
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Jyotika Roy	-	Vice-Principal/Ex-officio Member
5.	Prof. (Dr.) Justin Masih	-	Bursar/Ex-officio Member
6.	Rev. Manish G. Zaidi	-	Member
7.	Dr. Vishal N. Singh	-	Member
8.	Dr. Joseph Danial	-	Member
9.	Bishop (Dr.) G. Vazhan Arasu	-	Member
10	. Mr. Rajeev John	-	Member
11.	. Mr. Surendra Kumar Nath	-	Member
12	. Rev. (Dr.) Vinita Eusebius	-	Member
13.	. Prof. Anupam Pandey	-	University Representative
14.	. Prof. Santosh Bhadauria	-	University Representative

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating)

University Representative

University Representative

PRINCIPAL
Ewing Christian College,
Prayagraj – 211 003