

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE,

PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India)

& (An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Building Repair & Maintenance Committee (BRMC):

- 1. Principal as Chairman
- 2. Registrar as Member
- 3. Bursar as Member
- 4. Purchase Officer as Member
- 5. Faculty Member as Member (Nominated by Principal)
- 6. Registered Architect as Member (Nominated by Principal)
- 7. Clerical Assistance

- : Dr. A.S. Moses
- : Dr. Vineeta John
- : Dr. Justin Masih
- : Dr. Justin P. Sahae
- : Dr. Thomas Abraham
- : Er. Nitish Kumar Shakya
- : Mr. Vijay Masih

Prof. A.S. Moses **Principal (Officiating) PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College**, Prayagraj - 211 003