

## EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

## PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

## **College Academic Council:**

- 1) Dr. A.S. Moses, Principal, ECC Chairman
- 2) All the Heads & Coordinators of the Departments/Courses, ECC, Prayagraj
- 3) Four Senior Teachers of the College in different categories
  - a) Dr. (Mrs.) L.S. Nathan
  - b) Dr. R.P. Singh
  - c) Dr. Justin Sahai
  - d) Dr. P.K. Priya
- 4) Four Experts / Academicians from outside the College
  - a) Dr. L.C.T. Eusebius, Former Vice-Principal, ECC (External Expert)
  - b) Dr. Godwin Newton, In-charge, R & D, Baidyanath (External Expert)
  - c) Dr. (Mrs.) Vinita Eusebius, Principal, GHS (External Expert)
  - d) Dr. (Mrs.) Cynthia Timothy, Gynecologist, Nazareth Hospital, Allahabad (External Expert)
- 5) Three University Nominees
  - a) Prof. Shekhar Srivastava, Dean Science, University of Allahabad (University Representative)
  - b) Prof. Aseem K. Mukherjee, Dean Commerce, University of Allahabad (University Representative)
  - c) Dean of Arts, University of Allahabad (University Representative)
- 6) Dr. S.B. Singh, Registrar, ECC (Member Secretary nominated by the Principal)
- 7) Dr. A.D.M. David, Examination Controller, ECC (Co-opted)
- 8) Dr. Ashok Kumar Pathak, Coordinator, IQAC (Co-opted)

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating)

PRINCIPAL
Ewing Christian College,
Prayagraj – 211 003