

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

College Central Purchase Committee (CCPC):

Principal (Chairman)
 Registrar
 Bursar
 Dr. A.S. Moses

 Dr. Vineeta John
 Dr. Justin Masih

4. Two faculty members nominated by the Principal

> Dr. U.B. Singh, Department of Mathematics, ECC

Mr. Abhinav Lal, Department of Chemistry, ECC

5. HoD of the Indenting Department - Special invitee (if needed)

6. Indenter (P.I. for Project purchase) – Special invitee (if needed)

7. Purchase Officer – Dr. Justin P. Sahae

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating)

> PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003