

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE,

PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India)

& (An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

College IT Cell:

- 1. Principal
- 2. Vice-Principal
- 3. Bursar
- 4. Registrar
- 5. Dr. Deepti Mondol
- 6. Dr. Amitabh Shad
- 7. Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Tabita Hermit -
- 8. Dr. Suraj Gunwant
- 9. Dr. Umesh Kumar Yadav
- 10. Dr. Kranthikumar Tungala
- 11. Mr. Gaurav Pal

- Dr. A.S. Moses
- Dr. Jyotika Roy
- Dr. Justin Masih
- Dr. Vineeta John
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member

_

_

_

_

- Member
- Member
 - Technical Support Staff

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating) PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003