

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE,

PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India)

& (An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

_

-

_

-

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Ethics Committee:

- 1. Principal
- 2. Vice-Principal
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Dean, Research & Development
- 5. Associate Dean, Research & Development
- 6. Coordinator, IQAC
- 7. One Member of IQAC (nominated by Coordinator, IQAC)
- 8. Three teachers of the College (nominated by the Principal, ECC)

- Dr. A.S. Moses
- · Dr. Jyotika Roy
- Dr. Vineeta John
- Dr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla
- Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mishra
- Dr. Vivek Bhadauria
- Dr. Ashok Kumar Pathak

Dr. Thomas Abraham Dr. Justin Pradeep Sahae Dr. Suraj Gunwant

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating) PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003