

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Feedback and Mentoring Committee:

1. Principal, ECC & Chairman - Dr. A.S. Moses

2. Dean, Student Welfare (Convener) - Dr. Vivek Bhadauria

3. Registrar, ECC - Dr. Vineeta John

4. Coordinator, Feedback - Dr. Vineeta John

5. Coordinator, Mentoring - Dr. Ashok Kumar Pandey

6. Coordinator, IQAC - Dr. Vivek Bhadauria

7. Secretary, Alumni Association - Dr. Sanjay Masih

8. Member - Dr. Aswathy Mary Prince

9. Member - Mr. Ram Ji Pandey

10. Member from Arts Faculty - Dr. Jyoti Tabita Hermit

11. Member from Science Faculty - Dr. Priyanka Vini Lall

12. Member from B. Ed. Course - Dr. Ashish Samuel Huri

13. Member from B. Com. Course - Dr. Richa Bhargava

14. Member from B.C.A. Course
 15. Member from CFCS
 Mr. Abhishek Srivastava
 Dr. Padmanabh Tripathi

16. Three Student Representatives - Mr. Pranjal Yadav (Enrolment No. ECC2202145)

Mr. Rishabh Singh (Enrolment No. ECC2204009)

Ms. Garima Tripathi (Enrolment No. ECC2204038)

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating)

PRINCIPAL
Ewing Christian College,
Prayagraj – 211 003