

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Physical Education / Games & Sports Committee:

- 1. Dr. A.S. Moses, Principal
- 2. Dr. Thomas Abraham Head, Physical Education Department
- 3. Dr. (Mrs.) Sharda Sundram Sanjay Member
- 4. Dr. Ashok Kumar Pathak Member
- 5. Dr. P.K. Priya Member
- 6. Dr. (Mrs.) Ashima Ghosh Member
- 7. Dr. Anil Kumar Tiwari Member
- 8. Dr. Vivek Bhadauria Member
- 9. Dr. (Mrs.) Shonali Chaturvedi Member
- 10. Dr. Ajin Ray Member
- 11. Dr. U.P. Singh Member
- 12. Dr. Anil Kumar Shukla Member
- 13. Student Representative from Student Union

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating)

PRINCIPAL
Ewing Christian College,
Prayagraj - 211 003