

## EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

## PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

## **Grievance Redressal Committee (For Students):**

Dr. (Mrs.) Shikhi Sahai - Convener
Dr. Thomas Abraham - Member
Dr. (Mrs.) Nishi Sewak - Member
Dr. Justin P. Sahai - Member
Mr. Saikumar Chirra - Member

## Grievance Redressal Committee (For College Teaching / Non-teaching Staff):

- 1. Dr. Jyotika Roy Convener
- 2. Dr. Sharda Sundram Sanjay Member
- 3. Dr. Vineeta John Member
- 4. Dr. U.B. Singh Member
- 5. Dr. Vivek Bhadauria Member
- 6. Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Shukla Member

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating)

> PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003