

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Intellectual Property Right (IPR) Cell:

1. Principal - Dr. A.S. Moses

2. Dean, Research & Development - Dr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla

3. Dean, Faculty of Science - Dr. Vikram Mushran

4. Dean, Faculty of Arts - Dr. Jyotika Roy

5. Member - Dr. Kranthikumar Tungala

6. Member - Dr. Aswathi Mary Prince

7. Member - Dr. Nishi Sewak 8. Member - Mr. Abhinav Lal

Prof. A.S. Moses
Principal (Officiating)

PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003