

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Library Advisory Committee:

1. Dr. Ashok Kumar Pandey - Library Secretary & Convener

2. Dr. Ajin Ray - Member

3. Dr. Ashok Kumar Pathak - Member

4. Dr. Jyoti Tabita Hermit - Member

5. Dr. Prem Prakash Singh - Member
6. Dr. Amitabh Shad - Member
7. Mr. Ram Ji Pandey - Member

8. Dr. John Kumar - Member

9. Dr. Aruneya Mishra - Member 10. Dr. Ashish Samuel Huri - Member 11. Dr. Richa Bhargav - Member 12. Mr. Abhishek Srivastava - Member

13. Mr. V.H.K. Milton - Member

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating)

> PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj – 211 003