

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Policy Drafting Committee:

1. Dr. Justin Masih Convener 2. Dr. Suraj Gunwant Member 3. Dr. Umesh Kumar Yadav Member 4. Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Tabita Hermit Member 5. Dr. Kranthikumar Tungala Member 6. Dr. Padmanabh Tripathi Member 7. Dr. Ramji Pandey Member 8. Dr. Sudeep Tirkey Member

Prof. A.S. Moses
Principal (Officiating)

PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003