

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Research Consultation and Development Committee:

- 1. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla Dean, R & D, Convener
- 2. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla Asstt. Dean, R & D
- 3. Dr. U.P. Singh Member
- 4. Dr. Vivek Bhadauria Member
- 5. Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Shukla Member

Prof. A.S. Moses
Principal (Officiating)

PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003