

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India) &

(An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Research Program Policy Development Committee:

- 1. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla Dean, R & D, Convener
- 2. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mishra
- 3. Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Shukla
- 4. Dr. M. Karunakar
- 5. Dr. John Kumar
- 6. Dr. Suraj Gunwant
- 7. Dr. Swapnil Srivastava

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating)

> PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj – 211 003