

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE,

PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India)

& (An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Scholarship Committee:

- 1. Dr. Aruney Mishra Convener
- 2. Dr. Prem Prakash Singh Member
- 3. Dr. Priyanka Vini Lal Member
- 4. Dr. Shiwangi Rao Member
- 5. Dr. Jyoti Tabitha Hermit Member
- 6. Mr. Shakeel Ahmad Member
- 7. Student Representative Member

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating) PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003