

EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE,

PRAYAGRAJ

(A Christian Minority Institution of Diocese of Lucknow, Church of North India)

& (An Autonomous Constituent PG College of University of Allahabad)

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Section Card Committee:

- 1. Dr. (Ms.) Vineeta John Convener
- 2. Dr. (Mrs.) Aswathi Merry Prince Member
- 3. Dr. (Mrs.) Shivangi Rao Member
- 4. Mr. Jijo George Member
- 5. Dr. Priyanka Vini Lal Member
- 6. Mr. Saikumar Chirra Member

Prof. A.S. Moses Principal (Officiating) PRINCIPAL Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj - 211 003